Contact Us

David M. Nadler
David M. Nadler
Partner

+1.202.420.2281
DNadler@BlankRome.com
Justin A. Chiarodo
Justin A. Chiarodo
Partner
+1.202.420.2706
JChiarodo@BlankRome.com
Scott Arnold
Scott Arnold
Partner

+1.202.420.4736
SArnold@BlankRome.com
Philip E. Beshara
Philip E. Beshara
Associate

+1.202.420.2784
PBeshara@BlankRome.com
Daniel A. Broderick
Daniel A. Broderick
Associate
+1.202.420.2618
DBroderick@BlankRome.com
Richard J. Conway
Richard J. Conway
Partner

+1.202.420.2235
RConway@BlankRome.com
Christian N. Curran
Christian N. Curran
Associate

+1.202.420.3522
CCurran@BlankRome.com
Merle DeLancey
Merle M. DeLancey, Jr.
Partner
+1.202.420.2282
MDelancey@BlankRome.com
Brian Gocial
Brian S. Gocial
Partner

+1.215.569.5424
Gocial@BlankRome.com
Lyndsay A. Gorton
Lyndsay A. Gorton
Associate

+1.202.420.2598
LGorton@BlankRome.com
Alex E. Hassid
Alex E. Hassid
Associate
+1.202.420.3413
AHassid@BlankRome.com
Albert B. Krachman
Albert B. Krachman
Partner

+1.202.772.5812
Krachman@BlankRome.com

Heather L. Petrovich
Associate

+1.202.420.2693
HPetrovich@BlankRome.com
Adam Proujansky
Adam Proujansky
Partner

+1.202.420.4739
AProujansky@BlankRome.com
Steven J. Roman
Steven J. Roman
Partner
+1.202.420.4759
SRoman@BlankRome.com
Harvey Sherzer
Harvey Sherzer
Senior Counsel

+1.202.420.4745
HSherzer@BlankRome.com

Michael J. Slattery
Of Counsel
+1.212.885.5155
MSlattery@BlankRome.com
David Yang
David Yang
Partner
+1.202.420.3387
DYang@BlankRome.com
Stephanie M. Zechmann
Stephanie M. Harden
Associate

+1.202.420.2585
SHarden@BlankRome.com